企业文化

 

        诚信

        我们信守承诺,秉承有道德、负责任的方式从事我们的经营活动。在奥浦,这是一切工作的关键要素。它指导我们的每一个行动,并强化我们对内、对外都要信任、诚实、透明、守信。

 

        共赢

        合作是成功的途径。我们相信,通过建立团队合作,我们使个体发挥优势,并获得机会实现突破和成长。我们与客户和全体员工紧密相依,共同努力获得成功,并共同享受成功的果实与喜悦。
 

 
 


        务 实

        我们永远是务实的,结果导向和将非增值活动降到最低。在奥浦,务实是目标执行的路线图,效率是我们所有行动的推动力。它勾画出我们前进的路径,让我们直面每一个挑战。这意味着我们将各种浪费,诸如重复工作或任何停顿时间等,降到最低。
 

 

 

        创 新

        它意味着我们总是想方设法实施改进、挑战传统,在所有的业务领域采用全新的思维。我们承诺尽我们所能做好每一项工作,并力求完美。创新使我们能够重新认识问题,并看到别人所看不到的解决方案—这是我们不断改进的方法。面对复杂而困难的项目, 当别人说“NO”的时候我们说“Yes”,对此我们深感自豪。

 
     


联系方式

奥浦合金工业有限公司
广东省兴宁市兴田二路望江
电话: +86-0753-3354369
传真: +86-0753-3354363

版权所有 2018 奥浦合金工业有限公司

Value and Culture

 

INTEGRITY

The following through on the promises we make, and conducting business ethically and responsibly. At AP Alloy, this is a critical element of everything we do. It guides our every action and reinforces our commitment to  trust, honesty, transparency, business ethics and regulatory compliance, both within our company and in the outside world.

 


WIN-WIN

The collaboration is our route to success. We believe that creating team-based work will enable individuals to contribute in their areas of strength and improve in areas where development is needed.

Together with clients and employees we are a team, to achieve a excellent results and share the successful. 

 
 
 


PRAGMATIC

Being practical in all situations, driving towards results and minimizing non-value added activities. At AP Alloy, Pragmatic is the roadmap to execution, and efficiency drives all of our actions. It frames the way we view our path forward and enables us to achieve results by seeing each challenge as it really is. It means that we minimize waste of all sorts, including duplicate processing or any downtime.
 

 

 

INNOVATIVE

Keep looking for ways to improve on activities done in the past and challenging conventions and thinking outside of the box in all areas of the business. We’re committed to putting our all into every task we undertake, and making sure that we strive for perfection. Innovation allows us to reframe problems and see solutions that will be much better. It is the way we continuously improve. 

 
     


Contact

AP Alloy Industries Company Ltd.
Address:Wangjiang,Xingtian No2 Rd, Xingning,Meizhou City,Guangdong Province,China.
Tel: +86-0753-3354369
Fax: +86-0753-3354363

Copyright 2018 AP Alloy Industries Company Ltd.